Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Red River County Water Supply Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President John Ragsdill  
Vice President Billy Mitchell  
Sec/Treasure Tanny Emery  
Director James Welch  
Director Jimmy Williams  
Director Wendell Davis  
Director Courtney Huddleston  
Director Bruce Scott  
Director *Vacant*