Red River County Water Supply Corporation 1404 East Main Street Clarksville, Texas 75426 903-427-2891

Board of Directors:

Billy Mitchell, President James Welch, Vice President Tanny Emery, Sec/Trea

Cecil Johnson James Lawrence Bruce Scott Jimmy Williams Gary Davidson

MARCH 10, 2025 MONDAY 6:00 p.m. A G E N D A

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Invocation Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Determination of Quorum
- 5. Approval of minutes February 10, 2024 regular meeting
- 6. Approval of bills and financial report & investment report
- 7. Discussion and possible action of TWDB application and loan (Kevin VanHoosier of Hayter Engineering and James Smith of Texas Rural Water Association will be in attendance to answer any questions)
- 8. Discussion and possible action on Job Opening posting procedures (James Smith of Texas Rural Water Association will be in attendance to answer any questions)
- Discussion and possible action on "Resolution Declaring Unopposed Candidates Elected"
 to be read into the minutes
- 10. Discussion and possible action on setting agenda for the RRCWSC Annual Meeting on April 15, 2025, at 6:00 p.m. at 1404 East Main Street, Clarksville, Texas
- 11. Discussion and possible action on setting Agenda for the New Board of Directors meeting immediately following the Annual Meeting on April 15, 2025
- 12. Monthly Operating Report (Item to include repairs, additions & operations of RRCWSC) Update on generator
- 13. Adjourn