Red River County Water Supply Corporation 1404 East Main Street Clarksville, Texas 75426 903-427-2891

Board of Directors:

Billy Mitchell, President James Welch, Vice President Tanny Emery, Sec/Trea

Cecil Johnson James Lawrence Bruce Scott Jimmy Williams Gary Davidson

JANUARY 13, 2025 MONDAY 6:00 p.m. A G E N D A

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Invocation Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Determination of Quorum
- 5. Approval of minutes December 9, 2024 regular meeting
- 6. Approval of bills and financial report & investment report
- 7. Discuss and consider adoption of a Resolution Authorizing Application for Financial Assistance from the Texas Water Development Board; Requesting Consent from the United States Department of Agriculture; and Making Certain Findings in Connection Therewith (Kevin VanHoosier of Hayter Engineering and De-Ann Carson of Government Capital Securities Corporation, will be at the meeting to answer questions)
- 8. Monthly Operating Report (Item to include repairs, additions & operations of RRCWSC) Generator information for Fm 911 Well, Annual Meeting information
- 9. Adjourn